Galaxy

So Spam Saturday comes to a close, let’s end it on a thoughtful note. Give you something to think about for the evening. This A.B. let the views rain in.

There is a galaxy circling my mind like a made up malice malidity. I cannot swim in the milky way, can’t swim away, I can’t stand when they change the planets around. But in space there is no sound. But I can still hear them move, changing from their predetermined grooves. I see shadows in that galaxy circling my mind.The voices crying out on planets. I cannot stand it. Only those with the galaxy can comprehend it. What it’s like to hear and see the planets.

Leave a Reply

